Reservations

Date of arrival:

Number of nights:

Access key:

Best price guarantee

Contacts

Sales/Marketing
sales@hotel-lapad.hr
marketing@hotel-lapad.hr
tel: 00385 20 455 570

Mrs Vivian Kuculo,Sales Manager
vivian.kuculo@hotel-lapad.hr
tel: 00385 20 455 577

Weddings/events
Kristina Filippi, Sales Agent
kristina.filippi@hotel-lapad.hr
tel: 00385 20 455 572

Groups/conferences
Ivana Puljizević, Sales Agent
ivana.puljizevic@hotel-lapad.hr
tel: 00385 20 455 571

Restaurant
Mr Krsto Prnjat, Food and Beverage Manager
krsto.prnjat@hotel-lapad.hr
tel: 00385 20 455 590

Reception Desk 
reception@hotel-lapad.hr
tel: 00385 20 455 555

Mr. Željko Gjuraš Car, Reception Manager
zeljko.gjuras-car@hotel-lapad.hr
tel: 00385 20 455 556 Financial department

Drage Šurković, Financial Manager
drage.surkovic@hotel-lapad.hr
tel: 00385 20 455 585